Nicky on Strictly Come Dancing 2012. Don't forget to VOTE for NICKY 09015225202 or Mobile 6225202

October 10, 2011

Exclusive: the Tracklisting of the Grratest hits. [Standard]

This is the tracklisting of the Greatest Hits (Standard edition):

1. Swear It Again

2. If I Let You Go

3. Flying Without Wings

4. I Have A Dream

5. Against All Odds

6. My Love

7. Uptown Girl

8. Queen Of My Heart

9. World Of Our Own

10. Mandy

11. You Raise Me Up

12. Home

13. What About Now

14. Safe

15. Lighthouse

16. Beautiful World

17. Wide Open

18. Last Mile Of The Way

Source: westlife us

No comments:

Post a Comment